top of page

Majestic Limousine and Chauffeur Services

Meridian, ID

5.0

Rating

243

Reservations

39

Reviews

Listings

Vehicle image

Stretch limo

5.0

20 reviews

10

$160/hr or $2/mi

Vehicle image

Black Beauty

New

0 reviews

6

$92/hr or $4/mi

Vehicle image

Shuttle Beauty

4.9

12 reviews

6

$150/hr or $2/mi

Community photos

Reviews

average rating is 5 out of 5

39 reviews

DM

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Mar 2024

He was very nice and made kids feel safe and enjoy their trip

NN

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Jan 2024

NN

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Dec 2023

very nice.
accurate pick up time.

SW

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Dec 2023

Great guy. Responsive, and always early or on time!! Great value.

KK

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Nov 2023

Ty is always Awsome to work with, used them several times and never had a bad experience. Thanks for the good times!!

VM

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Oct 2023

LB

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Sep 2023

Bob was an amazing driver! Would recommend booking these guys always!!

SW

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Aug 2023

I was very pleased with the excellent service we received from Ty. I booked a limousine ride for my grandson’s wedding. The driver Tom arrived early and was very friendly and professional. The car was beautiful and very clean. Ty was very easy to work with and even called me on the day of the event to assure me that everything was in place and taken care of. It’s rare these days to receive such excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this limousine service to friends and family.

SW

profile image
average rating is 4.5 out of 5

Jul 2023

Thank you very much, especially to our driver Robin, for an amazing day and experience. On time, so friendly and courteous - kind of became part of the family. If your group is 6, it would definitely get a larger limo that the one for 6 - it was perfect for 4 but tight for 6.

HB

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Jun 2023

SW

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

May 2023

He was super friendly, prompt, professional and went above & beyond to make our event amazing

EG

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Apr 2023

Very personable and great communication. Took great care of all our kiddos for prom!

SW

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Apr 2023

Ty was very helpful & quick to respond with setting up a limo for my sons prom & the price was even better.

Bob the driver was amazing, he took a picture of the crew for me & kept me informed on every step of what they were doing, including on when dropped them off at the restaurant after the prom!

I am 💯% satisfied with this company & will definitely use them again!

LG

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Apr 2023

Ty and Bob were both great to communicate with. The cars were as pictured and clean for our family to enjoy.

SW

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Mar 2023

Ty is always on time and thorough.

SW

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Jan 2023

It was a great experience. The driver was early and added balloons in the limo for our birthday girl. Everyone had a great time.

JW

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Jan 2023

HV

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Dec 2022

Great service and driver. Comfortable and riding in style. Ty made my birthday night special and added birthday balloons! We went to The Village and got family Christmas pictures in front of the tree and had dinner at The Yardhouse after a wonderful light tour through BayHill Springs and others! Great fun for the whole family. We loved Tina!

SW

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Dec 2022

This is the 1st time that I've used this limo service. The experience we had with our driver Bob was unbelievable. We went up to Anderson Reserve for my birthday and had a great time. I would definitely recommend using this great company.

SW

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Dec 2022

Ty was great! So nice and was on time. Get to talk to as well.

KB

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Feb 2024

SW

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Dec 2023

Ty and his team are always reliable, prompt and flexible.

MB

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Dec 2023

So easy and quick! Great service!

SM

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Nov 2023

Fantastic communication, easy to work with.

JA

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Oct 2023

Booking with Ty was easy and everything went smoothly and according to plan. Our driver, Robin, was on time and very professional and polite. An all around great experience!

CM

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Oct 2023

Ty came through for our kids! Not only was the price right, but the limo was clean and very fun for the kids for their homecoming dance!! Thank you Ty!!!

MC

profile image
average rating is 4.8 out of 5

Sep 2023

Works effectively and efficiently. Professional service.

LS

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Jul 2023

Prompt, very friendly service! Thank you!

HB

profile image
average rating is 4.7 out of 5

Jul 2023

Helpful, and easy to work with.

JK

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

May 2023

Looking forward to booking a limo with Ty again in the future!

TP

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

May 2023

They help me out in a pitch with my grandsons prom and they were prompt, professional and limousine was lovely

SW

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Apr 2023

Extremely easy to work with. Made my son's prom very memorable.

MS

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Apr 2023

Our driver was very professional and on time. He was a bit early and made sure to let us know he had arrived and to take our time that there wasn’t a rush. Also very accommodating to try to make the most out of the time we had reserved.

RD

profile image
average rating is 4.8 out of 5

Apr 2023

We had an excellent time! Our driver was very sweet and courteous.
Truly a lovely experience.

SW

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Feb 2023

Ky made sure we got to where we were going safe and sound! Will definitely be using their services again! I really appreciated that we only paid for time in car.

MB

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Jan 2023

Ty and Bob were fantastic! They were easy to work with, Ty was clear and concise with his communication regarding booking and both were incredibly pleasant the day of the event! Thank you!!

NJ

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Jan 2023

Absolutely the best. Very professional and accommodating.

AP

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Dec 2022

What a fantastic experience! We last-munute took our kids to go look at Christmas lights and everyone was so accommodating and gave us recommendations for which car and route to take. Bob, our driver for the night was kind to our giant ensemble of kids and we just had a great time. We've already recommended them to friends who we told about our fun evening.

AN

profile image
average rating is 5 out of 5

Dec 2022

Our driver, Bob was the best! He was do kind and patient with us and our kiddos.

Got questions? We've got answers!

Q:

A:

Where is Majestic Limousine and Chauffeur Services located?

Majestic Limousine and Chauffeur Services provides services near Meridian, ID.

Q:

A:

Does Majestic Limousine and Chauffeur Services do airport transfers?

Majestic Limousine and Chauffeur Services offers airport pickup and drop offs to Boise Air Terminal/Gowen Field and surrounding airports.

Q:

A:

Are the reviews of Majestic Limousine and Chauffeur Services from real people?

All reviews on Shofeur are from real customers. Also, every customer gets the opportunity to submit a review after their reservation. We do not manipulate or erase negative reviews like some sites do.

Q:

A:

What events are most popular for Majestic Limousine and Chauffeur Services?

Airport transfers are the most popular. Majestic Limousine and Chauffeur Services also do lots of date nights and birthdays.

Q:

A:

What vehicles does Majestic Limousine and Chauffeur Services offer?

Majestic Limousine and Chauffeur Services has 2 Limousines and 1 SUV.

bottom of page